04 June 2015

Tuggeranong Vikings Baseball 2015/16 Committee


Dear Players, Parents and Carers

I would like to announce at our AGM held on Friday May the 22nd a new committee for the upcoming season was formed; although the key positions were filled, we still need a fundraising co-ordinator and more committee members to help in this area, any amount of time you can give would be valued and appreciated..

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank the coaches and scores from last season who have agreed to step up again for this coming season. Your time and expertise is invaluable and without you, we simply wouldn't achieve the on field success we do.

Committee for 2015/16 Season

Mark Dawes – President

Kylie Seidel – Vice-President

Glenda Coffey – Secretary

Sharon Wright – Treasurer

Simon Hruza – Registrar

Donna Sharp – Public Officer

Eric Seidel – Equipment and Grounds

If you are interested in becoming a part of the 2015/16 committee or just keen to help the club have a successful 2015/16 season, please come to our next meeting at Erindale Vikings Club on Thursday the 18th of June at 7pm downstairs in the Sports Bar.


Mark Dawes